Holz ist unsere Leidenschaft

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Betriebsleitung
Prok. Peter Tauss Tel.: 05266 / 8988 84 tauss@holzhof-tinzl.com
Kaufmännische Leitung
Prok. Daniel Schwarzenauer Tel.: 05332 / 795 600 schwarzenauer@alois-mayr.at
Außendienst
Pichler Michael Tel.: 0676 / 88181 3606 pichler@holzhof-tinzl.com
Kluckner Michael Tel.: 0676 / 88181 3605 kluckner@holzhof-tinzl.com
Innendienst
Haid Daniela Tel.: 05266 / 8988 71 haid@holzhof-tinzl.com
Mair Michael Tel.: 05266 / 8988 73 mair@holzhof-tinzl.com
Schumacher Heinrich Tel.: 05266 / 8988 81 schumacher@holzhof-tinzl.com
Folie Simon Tel.: 05266 / 8988 83 folie@holzhof-tinzl.com
Larcher Mario Tel.: 05266 / 8988 72 larcher@holzhof-tinzl.com
Lager
Schultes Adrian Tel.: 05266 / 8988 74 schultes@holzhof-tinzl.com
Zoller Helmut
Raggl Hubert
Buchhaltung
Seisl Christine Tel.: 05332 / 795 507 buchhaltung@holzhof-tinzl.com