Holz ist unsere Leidenschaft

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Filialleitung
Prok. Peter Tauss Tel.: 05266 / 8988 – 84 tauss@holzhof-tinzl.com
Außendienst
Kluckner Michael Tel.: 0699 / 11898810 kluckner@holzhof-tinzl.com
Pichler Michael Tel.: 0699 / 11898804 pichler@holzhof-tinzl.com
Innendienst
Haid Daniela Tel.: 05266 / 8988 – 71 haid@holzhof-tinzl.com
Mair Michael Tel.: 05266 / 8988 – 73 mair@holzhof-tinzl.com
Schumacher Heinrich Tel.: 05266 / 8988 – 81 schumacher@holzhof-tinzl.com
Hammerle Alexander Tel.: 05266 / 8988 – 83 hammerle@holzhof-tinzl.com
Larcher Mario Tel.: 05266 / 8988 – 72 larcher@holzhof-tinzl.com
Lager
Schultes Adrian Tel.: 05266 / 8988 – 74 schultes@holzhof-tinzl.com
Zoller Helmut
Raggl Hubert
Buchhaltung
Daniela Stangl Tel.: 05332 / 795 -704 buchhaltung@holzhof-tinzl.com